Ansprechpartner


Unterstütztes Wohnen und Pädagogische Unterstützung
Petra Bünsow
Tel. (0561) 506165 120
E-Mail: petra.buensow@ahaev.de


Persönliche Assistenz
Michael Stickel
Tel. (0561) 506165 140
E-Mail: michael.stickel@ahaev.de

Pflege & Hilfe zu Hause
Kirstin Nadler
Tel. (0561) 506165 130
E-Mail: kirstin.nadler@ahaev.de

 

Offene Hilfen
E-Mail: offene.hilfen@ahaev.de

Begleitetes Wohnen in Gastfamlien
Brigitte Weber
Tel. (0561) 506165 121
E-Mail: brigitte.weber@ahaev.de

Administration
Oliver Mulack
Tel. (0561) 506165 110
E-Mail: oliver.mulack@ahaev.de

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Dr. Matthias Windisch
Tel. (0561) 9324680
E-Mail: windisch@ahaev.de

2. Vorsitzender
Rudolf Schramm
Tel. (05609) 808909
E-Mail: rudi-schramm@gmx.net

Erweiterter Vorstand


Oliver Mulack
Tel. (0561) 506165 110
E-Mail: oliver.mulack@ahaev.de


Marco Ferchland
Tel. (0561) 506165 150
E-Mail: marco.ferchland@ahaev.de


Andrea Bünsow
Tel. 0173 8343815
E-Mail: andrea.buensow@ahaev.de